Karen Stachowski – Chair, Karen.Stachowski@ag.tn.gov
John Long – Vice-Chair,  john.long@oca.iowa.gov
Christine Hoover -Resolutions Drafting, CHoover@paoca.org

The NASUCA Water Committee reviews state and federal policies impacting consumers’ water service. The water committee also exchanges information about rate cases and other cases and policies involving water companies.

Meetings days and times may change, to be added to the committee email list and receive regular emails from the Water Committee, please email the Committee Chair.

Water Committee Commission Orders
Iowa American Water Order 2011

Water Resource Page