

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: November 5, 2021 (Silver Spring, MD)

Contact: Chris Ayers- NASUCA President Elect, (919) 733-2435, chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov or David Springe – NASUCA Executive Director, (785) 550-7606, david.springe@nasuca.org

## NASUCA Elects 2022 Officers and Executive Committee

Silver Spring, MD – At its 2021 Annual Meeting the National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates (NASUCA) today elected its 2022 Officers and Executive Committee. The following NASUCA members will serve:

## 2022 NASUCA Officers:

Chris Ayers (North Carolina) William I. Fine (Indiana) Rebecca Tepper (Massachusetts) Cindy Schonhaut (Colorado)

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary

## 2021 Executive Committee:

Michele Beck (Utah) Bryce Freeman (Wyoming) Stefanie A. Brand (New Jersey) Andrew Slater (Delaware) Michael Moody (Michigan AG) Lisa Gafkin (Washington) Christina Baker (Arkansas)

NASUCA is a voluntary association of 59 consumer advocate offices in 44 states, the District of Columbia, Jamaica, Puerto Rico and Barbados, with Associate and Affiliate members that also represent utility consumer interests. NASUCA's members are designated by the laws of their respective jurisdictions to represent the interests of utility consumers before state and federal regulators and in the courts. For more information, please see <a href="http://nasuca.org/">http://nasuca.org/</a>.